How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

ApexCars.Net is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stephanie C., Fremont, CA 21 Feb 2017
Never once have I had a bad experience with Apex. The customer service is awesome. George has been more than helpful each time my husband and I have gone to take a look at the lot. In fact, George has been our "go to" guy since our first vehicle purchase from Apex. My husband and I have alre...ady recommended Apex to family and friends (by the way, it was George that helped a family member purchase his vehicle) and we will definitely do it again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Devarier S., Palo Alto, CA 19 Feb 2017
Great friendly and professional dealership. I found a tahoe I wanted online and it was easy to find Apexcars listings online. All of there inventory is very detailed online so when I found my tahoe I knew everything about it before I went in. They even had the car fax report ready online to view. So... the very next morning I went in right when they opened and I was greeted by Edmund. Edmund is very friendly and professional and he'll keep you entertained. He quickly pulled out the tahoe I was inquiring about to front of the store so I could check it and we took it for a test and I was sold right then and there. Edmund is very informative and very honest. He is not a typical salesman that will just sell you anything. He is very detailed and professional and he will make sure you are comfortable while you shop. If anyone is reading this ask for Edmund the next time you visit Apex Cars. Shopping for used cars shouldn't be stressful and at this place it won't be. Overall the dealership is clean and very organized not like those hole in the wall dealerships where u can't even navigate through the lot and cars are stacked on each other. NO NOT AT APEX. Everything is clean and organized. I haven't met the owner but I'm sure he is a good guy/ or gal. But I have met Edmund and the Financing Manager. I feel bad because I foregot here name but I'm sure I'll remember it and when I do I'll update. But Edmund and the Financing Manager are quite a duo. Anyway. If anyone read my review. I'm sure you'll be pleased with there service. Remember your buying a used car be here, honestly, I felt like my tahoe was brand new. They do complete inspections before they out their vehicles on the lot and trust. After I took my tahoe home I just wanted to take a peek at every thing and I felt bad after. Everything was clean ,fresh,and up to code. Basically Immaculate!!. I got the extra 5 year/100,000 mile warranty and trust me it'll be worth the extra bucks. Can't go wrong with Apex Cars. Net and Edmund the sales associate. I'm sure the other associates are just as great. Thank you APEX. I'm loving my tahoe. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Andrew G., Hayward, CA 11 Feb 2017
Traded in my car for another car here recently. The purchasing experience was very pleasant. I wasn't hounded by a sales person at all, there was no pressure to buy. I had my transaction with Edmund there that day, he was very helpful and made sure to accommodate all my requests.  The car I tra...ded in had a problem  and they still helped me sort things out , not only were they concerned about selling cars , they make sure that everything will work out. Edmund accommodated all my questions even if the transaction was done already. Ben also had to work extra just to work things out with me. The experience was great and will buy my next used car there again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Derek S., Fremont, CA 08 Feb 2017
This is my second vehicle I have purchased from APEX. I have to say I had been looking for a  truck for about two months trying to find one I liked. With that being said,I test drove a few trucks. The one I bought from APEX drove the best. I think I test drove the truck at APEX about four times and... once before we finished the deal. So far I am really satisfied with my truck. Price and financing was fair. I elected not to purchase the warranty they offered. I did not asked if they offered a two year warranty, I probably would have purchased that one.  (During the paperwork I was trying to find out how my kid who lives in Reno was doing, so we were just trying to get things done in case I had to go there.)  Any way, this is pretty big to me, they gave me a fair price on my trade in. I researched the value of my trade in before I went there and they worked with me. Again, happy with the truck so far. Oh yeah they held the truck for three days until I signed the paperwork. I picked it up on a Sunday. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mo C., Salinas, CA 03 Feb 2017
Thanks to GEORGE and the crew at apex cars for making the car buying experience fun again. Friendly, knowledgeable, and never pushy, just the way we wanted.
5 rate
Yelp
Danielle L., San Jose, CA 03 Feb 2017
I am very happy with service. I recommend to everyone who want to buy their car here . George,have help me buy Lexus RX350.I experienced the excellent service and help I need. They also help me to get best car payments rate. I love my new car. My kids love it too.
5 rate
Yelp
Lorena G., Fremont, CA 03 Feb 2017
I was really impressed with Apex. I purchased a vehicle from them almost a year ago and I couldn't be happier. My salesman, Simon, reassured me that it was a great vehicle but I purchased the additional warranty anyways. I haven't needed it but I bought it because I have bought used vehicles... in the past and have always been disappointed. You take your chances when you buy a used vehicle so I needed a backup plan just in case. I recommend Apex to anyone that is looking for a great vehicle at a great price! They will work hard to get you what you want at a great price you can afford! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cameron S., Manteca, CA 17 Jan 2017
I'm a first time buyer with new credit and Edmond here at Apex in Fremont was VERY helpful and did a great job at working with me & helping me get in n' out of here quickly. Thank you guys I'm excited about my new crossover!
5 rate
Yelp
Megan M., Fremont, CA 05 Oct 2016
I walked in about 6pm only to look and get my questions answered. When I was finished looking, Chris Finneke asked how he could help me. He wasn't pushy or being a bother like most salesmen are. I wasn't planning on buying a car that day. Wasn't sure if I could afford it and wasn't s...ure if I could get approved. Chris sat down with me and answered all my questions and more. It made first time buying a great experience. He walked me through number and asked what a comfortable payment would be for me. At first they aimed high for a $387 a mo payment but with the help of jun they got me a payment of $310 including gap insurance, 4 year warranty, and 4 year services (oil change, windshield wipers, etc.)I'm very happy with my purchase and with the customer service I received! I would recommend any first time buyers or anyone else buying to go to Apex Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Elena A., Fremont, CA 14 Sep 2016
My husband and I went to ApexCars on a weekend evening - just to take a look at the 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee they had. Jonathan showed us the car and answered all our questions, then we had a test drive. The car was in such a good condition, and the price was so good that we immediately decided to b...uy it (and I can definitely say we're not impulsive buyers!). Jun and Jonathan helped us through the process, and Simon helped us to get a good interest rate. We left the dealership in a great mood on our new car, and after two months of intensive driving we're very happy with it. We liked the way ApexCars guys are selling - they are interested in you but not pushy, they are pleasant to have business with. Definitely recommend. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.