How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

ApexCars.Net is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
103 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael Henry M., San Jose, CA 24 Jun 2017
On Tuesday 6/20/17 my mother and I went to your dealership and we were looking for a car and we weren't sure if this place was the real deal or if they had any good models or good prices we need for the new car or used car. But once arriving Roger notice we just arrived and he was so amazing and... patient with us and clearly understanding what my m was talking about and after he got the information he went to town showing us what we need to proceed with the buying of the vehicle. After looking at 3 or maybe 4 cars. We found the one it is a white Kia Rio GDI beautiful car even though used it runs beautifully and it's quite and it's just what we needed. After Roger sitting down with us and going back and forth to the office and to the table were we sat we got the quote we wanted to purchasing the car. Then he escorted us to meet Pauline who was patient and super sweet and made us sign a lot of papers and we just talked while signing. Both Roger and Pauline were amazing individuals. Thank you very much guys!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Beth B., Aptos, CA 02 Jun 2017
Thank you for making this car buying experience a pleasure. You have an extensive inventory which helped with customers like us. We love or car and your service was excellent.
5 rate
Yelp
Boris M., Tracy, CA 25 May 2017
I want to thank Matt for being a stand up guy and taking care of my vehicle today and delivering to my place . Great job and awesome team.
5 rate
Yelp
Alyssa M., Newark, CA 14 May 2017
I bought my first car here, and absolutely love the car and especially the service!  They were so nice, they walked me through the process step by step, and answered all my questions as nicely and respectfully (since it was my first time buying a car I had a lot of questions). They really worked wi...th me. I would totally recommend this dealership to anyone!  Seriously if you are looking for a car GO HERE. You will not be disappointed!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Karen W., Manteca, CA 08 May 2017
I searched for almost 6 months for the perfect car and my search led me to Apex. Jun and Edmond stayed late to help me as I did not arrive until closing time. But they stayed with a smile on their face even though I know they could have been home with their families. I Love my car and I really appre...ciate the two men that helped me get it. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Stephanie C., Shingle Springs, CA 10 Apr 2017
To start off, they are a very pet friendly dealership. When I went down to get a car, I brought my dogs and they invited my dogs in and provided us and our dogs with water. Edmund was very friendly and accommodating. The car was exactly as how it was advertised. They negotiated a lower price for a Y...elp review, so don't expect negotiations on the prices they advertise. Jun was also friendly and helped us find a local place to eat because we didn't know the area. The only complaint I really have is that there were the original plates in the trunk that went with the car, but they removed them without telling me after I payed for the car. Not realizing they took the plates out of the trunk until I got home, I called them the next day and they refused to send me the original plates, a little shady Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Stephanie C., Fremont, CA 21 Feb 2017
Never once have I had a bad experience with Apex. The customer service is awesome. George has been more than helpful each time my husband and I have gone to take a look at the lot. In fact, George has been our "go to" guy since our first vehicle purchase from Apex. My husband and I have alre...ady recommended Apex to family and friends (by the way, it was George that helped a family member purchase his vehicle) and we will definitely do it again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Devarier S., Palo Alto, CA 19 Feb 2017
Great friendly and professional dealership. I found a tahoe I wanted online and it was easy to find Apexcars listings online. All of there inventory is very detailed online so when I found my tahoe I knew everything about it before I went in. They even had the car fax report ready online to view. So... the very next morning I went in right when they opened and I was greeted by Edmund. Edmund is very friendly and professional and he'll keep you entertained. He quickly pulled out the tahoe I was inquiring about to front of the store so I could check it and we took it for a test and I was sold right then and there. Edmund is very informative and very honest. He is not a typical salesman that will just sell you anything. He is very detailed and professional and he will make sure you are comfortable while you shop. If anyone is reading this ask for Edmund the next time you visit Apex Cars. Shopping for used cars shouldn't be stressful and at this place it won't be. Overall the dealership is clean and very organized not like those hole in the wall dealerships where u can't even navigate through the lot and cars are stacked on each other. NO NOT AT APEX. Everything is clean and organized. I haven't met the owner but I'm sure he is a good guy/ or gal. But I have met Edmund and the Financing Manager. I feel bad because I foregot here name but I'm sure I'll remember it and when I do I'll update. But Edmund and the Financing Manager are quite a duo. Anyway. If anyone read my review. I'm sure you'll be pleased with there service. Remember your buying a used car be here, honestly, I felt like my tahoe was brand new. They do complete inspections before they out their vehicles on the lot and trust. After I took my tahoe home I just wanted to take a peek at every thing and I felt bad after. Everything was clean ,fresh,and up to code. Basically Immaculate!!. I got the extra 5 year/100,000 mile warranty and trust me it'll be worth the extra bucks. Can't go wrong with Apex Cars. Net and Edmund the sales associate. I'm sure the other associates are just as great. Thank you APEX. I'm loving my tahoe. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Andrew G., Hayward, CA 11 Feb 2017
Traded in my car for another car here recently. The purchasing experience was very pleasant. I wasn't hounded by a sales person at all, there was no pressure to buy. I had my transaction with Edmund there that day, he was very helpful and made sure to accommodate all my requests.  The car I tra...ded in had a problem  and they still helped me sort things out , not only were they concerned about selling cars , they make sure that everything will work out. Edmund accommodated all my questions even if the transaction was done already. Ben also had to work extra just to work things out with me. The experience was great and will buy my next used car there again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Derek S., Fremont, CA 08 Feb 2017
This is my second vehicle I have purchased from APEX. I have to say I had been looking for a  truck for about two months trying to find one I liked. With that being said,I test drove a few trucks. The one I bought from APEX drove the best. I think I test drove the truck at APEX about four times and... once before we finished the deal. So far I am really satisfied with my truck. Price and financing was fair. I elected not to purchase the warranty they offered. I did not asked if they offered a two year warranty, I probably would have purchased that one.  (During the paperwork I was trying to find out how my kid who lives in Reno was doing, so we were just trying to get things done in case I had to go there.)  Any way, this is pretty big to me, they gave me a fair price on my trade in. I researched the value of my trade in before I went there and they worked with me. Again, happy with the truck so far. Oh yeah they held the truck for three days until I signed the paperwork. I picked it up on a Sunday. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.