How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

ApexCars.Net is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
105 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrew G., Hayward, CA 11 Feb 2017
Traded in my car for another car here recently. The purchasing experience was very pleasant. I wasn't hounded by a sales person at all, there was no pressure to buy. I had my transaction with Edmund there that day, he was very helpful and made sure to accommodate all my requests.  The car I tra...ded in had a problem  and they still helped me sort things out , not only were they concerned about selling cars , they make sure that everything will work out. Edmund accommodated all my questions even if the transaction was done already. Ben also had to work extra just to work things out with me. The experience was great and will buy my next used car there again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Derek S., Fremont, CA 08 Feb 2017
This is my second vehicle I have purchased from APEX. I have to say I had been looking for a  truck for about two months trying to find one I liked. With that being said,I test drove a few trucks. The one I bought from APEX drove the best. I think I test drove the truck at APEX about four times and... once before we finished the deal. So far I am really satisfied with my truck. Price and financing was fair. I elected not to purchase the warranty they offered. I did not asked if they offered a two year warranty, I probably would have purchased that one.  (During the paperwork I was trying to find out how my kid who lives in Reno was doing, so we were just trying to get things done in case I had to go there.)  Any way, this is pretty big to me, they gave me a fair price on my trade in. I researched the value of my trade in before I went there and they worked with me. Again, happy with the truck so far. Oh yeah they held the truck for three days until I signed the paperwork. I picked it up on a Sunday. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mo C., Salinas, CA 03 Feb 2017
Thanks to GEORGE and the crew at apex cars for making the car buying experience fun again. Friendly, knowledgeable, and never pushy, just the way we wanted.
5 rate
Yelp
Danielle L., San Jose, CA 03 Feb 2017
I am very happy with service. I recommend to everyone who want to buy their car here . George,have help me buy Lexus RX350.I experienced the excellent service and help I need. They also help me to get best car payments rate. I love my new car. My kids love it too.
5 rate
Yelp
Lorena G., Fremont, CA 03 Feb 2017
I was really impressed with Apex. I purchased a vehicle from them almost a year ago and I couldn't be happier. My salesman, Simon, reassured me that it was a great vehicle but I purchased the additional warranty anyways. I haven't needed it but I bought it because I have bought used vehicles... in the past and have always been disappointed. You take your chances when you buy a used vehicle so I needed a backup plan just in case. I recommend Apex to anyone that is looking for a great vehicle at a great price! They will work hard to get you what you want at a great price you can afford! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cameron S., Manteca, CA 17 Jan 2017
I'm a first time buyer with new credit and Edmond here at Apex in Fremont was VERY helpful and did a great job at working with me & helping me get in n' out of here quickly. Thank you guys I'm excited about my new crossover!
5 rate
Yelp
Megan M., Fremont, CA 05 Oct 2016
I walked in about 6pm only to look and get my questions answered. When I was finished looking, Chris Finneke asked how he could help me. He wasn't pushy or being a bother like most salesmen are. I wasn't planning on buying a car that day. Wasn't sure if I could afford it and wasn't s...ure if I could get approved. Chris sat down with me and answered all my questions and more. It made first time buying a great experience. He walked me through number and asked what a comfortable payment would be for me. At first they aimed high for a $387 a mo payment but with the help of jun they got me a payment of $310 including gap insurance, 4 year warranty, and 4 year services (oil change, windshield wipers, etc.)I'm very happy with my purchase and with the customer service I received! I would recommend any first time buyers or anyone else buying to go to Apex Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Elena A., Fremont, CA 14 Sep 2016
My husband and I went to ApexCars on a weekend evening - just to take a look at the 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee they had. Jonathan showed us the car and answered all our questions, then we had a test drive. The car was in such a good condition, and the price was so good that we immediately decided to b...uy it (and I can definitely say we're not impulsive buyers!). Jun and Jonathan helped us through the process, and Simon helped us to get a good interest rate. We left the dealership in a great mood on our new car, and after two months of intensive driving we're very happy with it. We liked the way ApexCars guys are selling - they are interested in you but not pushy, they are pleasant to have business with. Definitely recommend. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lindsey H., Manteca, CA 03 Aug 2016
Very happy with my purchase here. I got a great car for a great price and the customer service was excellent. 1 star missing because they sent me home with an empty tank of gas and the AC in the building didn't work... I was sweating inside. Update:Blown away by their amazing customer service ag...ain. After writing this review I received a gift card for gas in the mail! Totally unexpected. Such a kind gesture. These guys are amazing! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dorian L., Newark, CA 30 Jun 2016
I normally do not Yelp too often as I feel it gets overrated. That being said I stopped in just to get a feel for what's out there as I was getting tired of my car.    George was more then helpful in locating a very clean Chrysler convertible loaded and in great shape. No hard pressure sales ...tactics. Just enough qualifying questions to see what I was looking for and how I liked the car after the test drive. Again I was not planning on buying but just looking around. But after talking to Simon ( finance ) who is a miracle worker. He offered me a deal that was amazing.   Very impressed with the whole sales and finance team here at Apex Auto.     Had one minor issue with the car on the test drive. Bought the car and took it home last night and had to bring it into their repair shop today. Service dept rivals that of BMW and Mercedes Benz. Fresh brewed Starbucks coffee complimentary of course. Fully stocked vending machines that take credit cards and are not overpriced. Power recliner chairs for customers to relax in. Also has a separate kids playroom. Service staff is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful in finding the problems that are occurring even the difficult on again off again ones. You know the ones that disappear every time you bring the car to a shop but show up as soon as you leave. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.