How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

ApexCars.Net is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
105 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tiffany S., Hayward, CA 04 Jun 2016
I was recommended by carhop to go to apex car dealership. This was the best thing that happened because my transmission went out in my van and it wasnt worth rebuilding thought now is the time to get a more reliable . Once I arrived I was greeted by Peter who I felt was a genuine person right from t...he jump he was more interested in what I wanted and most all what I actually needed. This impressed me alot because he was not trying to make himself  he heard alot of what I was saying. Apex in Fremont off Thornton are very hospitable and really try to make you feel comfotable while waiting for that approval on your car loan. I would highly recommend this dealership for first time buyers!!! They even have Carfax so you can get the best price on the vehicle your looking for.  2 grand down I was approved and out in the same day. Took about 3 hours, so make sure you you have time! Best things come with patience! While I was waiting I was comfortable in there lounge area had a couple tvs, kids play area and reclyner chairs you could take a nap in!! Thank you Peter , Simon who handled my paperwork and got me a great deal on those monthly payments and all those who service you at Apex cars I will keep you in mind to anyone who is looking for a car!!! Did I mention my kids excitement when they saw what I brought home? Priceless Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Brandon P., Fremont, CA 31 May 2016
Just bought my first "used" vehicle from Peter, closed the deal with Simon. Both employees were knowledgeable and professional.My first experiences at other dealerships had been painful and disheartening, but as soon as I walked on this lot, I knew that they were different. They treated me w...ith respect, never got pushy and really went above and beyond for their customer service. I also had brand new credit, and Simon was able to offer me great rates.These guys really do it right, and I recommend all buyers to at least take a look here before buying.Thank you Peter & Simon! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
P R., Alameda, CA 27 May 2016
ApexCars was an excellent purchasing process. I researched exactly what we wanted (2008 Ford Escape).  When we arrived, Peter greeted us and gave us all the information needed about ApexCars and the Ford Escape.  We heard a small squeak near the read window.  Peter promised to fix this small issu...e with their services department.  We walked away to sleep on it.  Peter called us the next day at 10am and ensured the small squeak was fixed. We returned the following day, conducted another test drive (squeak was gone) and had a very simple and easy purchase.  Overall, I had a very good experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
David A., Stockton, CA 18 May 2016
Excellent customer service!!! Peter and Simon were excellent taking care of us!!!5 star rating for sure!!!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Vance B., Fremont, CA 06 May 2016
I had a great buying experience with george. He was helping me to get the car i wanted.
5 rate
Yelp
Tresa I., Castro Valley, CA 05 May 2016
We purchased a vehicle last week that we have been looking for for sometime from ApexCars.net.  Peter, the sales rep, made our purchase quite pleasant which is very unusual in my past experiences in buying a vehicle at other dealers.  He was very knowledgable and helpful during the whole process. ... I will definitely return when in search of my next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Heidi N., San Bruno, CA 27 Apr 2016
Peter, our car salesman was knowledgable and helpful. Craig, the finance manager was a good guy to deal with. And Jun, the sales manager was personable. We will look for our next car at Apexcars.net before going anywhere else.
5 rate
Yelp
Jessica P., Hayward, CA 18 Apr 2016
I give this place 5 stars for making my first car buying experience a breeze and here is why: Not only did I buy the car I've always wanted, but the effort that was put in by the staff made it all possible for me.I found my Jeep Patriot on their website online and when I found out it was in the ...color and condition I wanted, I had to go check it out. I was helped by Jun and Mustafa and they were incredibly friendly, answering all my questions and being very patient and informative. You can tell right off the bat that they love doing what they do, and they work very hard and go the extra mile to make things work your way. I got an amazing deal for being a first time buyer that I just couldn't say no! Even when I was signing the contract, Bowen made sure that I understood everything and just made everything simpler for me. I'm very happy that I chose to go to Apex and that I was able to buy the car I've always wanted. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Brian L., San Jose, CA 19 Mar 2016
i could not be more pleased with my car buying experience !!! After visiting quite a few dealers & leaving with the "I hate car dealers " attitude !!! I can actually say it was a pleasure doing business with APEX !!! Thanks for my new mustang convertible & the great service
5 rate
Yelp
Irma M., Milpitas, CA 18 Mar 2016
Simon, thanks for your extra effort in finding me a great low rate. Got an awesome deal on my trade in too. Thanks for your services. I recommend this place to any of my family or friends looking to find a great deal. Let me know, I'll recommend you and they will take care of you. -Luis
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.