How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

ApexCars.Net is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
105 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christal B., San Jose, CA 16 Mar 2016
Recently traded in our 2001 Chevy Suburban for a 2014 model this past Saturday and the service here was excellent. Our family dealt with Mustafa and he was by far so friendly and kind and tried his best to get us the best deal. Being at the dealership for more than 2 hours was a little frustrating b...ut he did his best to keep our attitudes positive and helped us leave with a good deal on our truck and leave with a newer one! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jonathan L., Hayward, CA 09 Mar 2016
In October, I purchased a 2009 e350 Benz in near immaculate condition, inside and out. I was helped by Mustafa and Simon, both were very helpful and answered any questions I had. With this being my first time buying a car/financing one on my own with no prior credit history established at the time, ...Simon was able to present an offer that was too good for me to refuse. The car ran great with the only issue involving the rear brakes/pads that happened to appear a couple weeks after taking it home but since it was within warranty regulations, they fixed the issue quickly. It still runs great; I wanted to wait around a good 6 months before writing this review just to make sure of that. Overall, my first car buying experience from a dealer was smooth and enlightening thanks to these fellas. Apex cars is a legit spot for used cars with a great welcoming staff. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Israel D., San Ramon, CA 29 Feb 2016
Normally, buying a used car is an unpleasant & very daunting experience.But the guys at APEX were very helpful & nice!Jun was so helpful and at the same time did everything in his power to help me purchase my Nissan Leaf!He also educated me on some of the best moves to make for the future of... term of the car!Mustafa was also awesome, making sure he kept me updated & showed me the car & all its functionalities.Lastly, Bowen was also awesome on the financial side! He was very honest & upfront- he helped me understand the terms & gave me great insight on the warranty & he also threw in an oil change for a year!I will definitely recommend them to any of my friends who are looking to purchase a vehicle!Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Guadalupe L., Fremont, CA 26 Feb 2016
My family and I are very happy and satisfied with the service provided by the staff at Apex Cars. I'm a first time buyer, and after searching for a car at various car dealership, Apex cars dealership provided with the most friendly and helpful staff. Juan helped me as soon as I walked into the l...ot, he was very accommodating, he showed me all the cars I was interested in looking. After making a decision, Bowen Sze, finance manager, helped me with  all the questions I had as a first time buyer, very approachable and helpful as well. Not to mention that both Juan and Bowen stayed after closing hours answering my questions/concerns. I am very happy with my first car purchase and thankful for the great team at Apex Car that made it happen. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nicholas R., Scotts Valley, CA 15 Feb 2016
For the last couple of weeks my close friend has been searching for a new truck. The people at apex cars made a an easy transaction. Mustafa was our salesman and he was the best. Calm, collective and not pushy that made the difference. Props to apex for having a salesman who creates long lasting cli...ents. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Matt K., Livermore, CA 05 Feb 2016
Well after reading the reviews I went in to browse at the cars on the lot. Peter was the salesperson who helped me and he was not your "normal pushy" car salesman. I have to say I didn't purchase a car at first but I did leave my name and email for a certain car that I would be intereste...d in. After a week or so I had kind of forgot about my visit when my I got an email stating that the car that I wanted happened to be on the lot. I went in and the process was very smooth. I got a fair price for the car I wanted a 2014 TDI Quattro Q7..and I am happy to say I got an extended warranty and free oil changes for a year!! I really was impressed with their professionalism and the way they treated both my wife and I. My daughter will be turning 16 soon and I will be back to get a car for her as well. BIG THUMBS UP!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tina S., Hayward, CA 30 Jan 2016
Just bought our car at ApexCars.net yesterday.  We were looking for a 2nd car to buy. I was determined to find a reliable, low mileage, quality car within our budget.  After visiting many used car lots in our area with no luck, I found 2 listings online for vehicles at ApexCars.Net.  We drove the...re Wednesday morning. Discussed our options at home that night & went back the next day to test drive both cars.  As we were talking with our sales rep, Peter H., about the car my husband liked, we found out that it was just sold that morning and no longer available!  Peter H. handled this situation like a Pro!  I knew he felt bad when telling us, but said they just got in another vehicle that morning with the same selling price, 1 year older and low mileage.  He brought the car out to us.  It was even better!  We went on a test drive & knew it was the car for us, it was meant to be!  Peter H. was very friendly & helpful, not at all the typical pushy "used car salesman".  I appreciated that. He led us to the office where we met Simon S. (Finance Manager).  Another awesome rep at ApexCars.Net!  He was very personable and professional.  He made the process quick and easy, (my 1st experience with a dealership).  I will definitely go there again for my next car purchase!  All the employees were friendly, the sales office and showroom were spotless.  They thoroughly check out, clean and wash all their vehicles.  It looks & feels like a "new" car dealership.  I highly recommend this car dealer for everybody.  You will not be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nunja B., Fremont, CA 28 Jan 2016
Really had an easy time buying my car from Apex. I dealt with Mustafa and he was very helpful.This is the second car my family has purchased from Apex. My daughter brought her car here too. Also was very pleased with the service given. Not high pressure, they are respectful and work with the custome...r to get them in the car they want.I would recommend this dealership to my friends in the market for a used car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cheryl B., Hayward, CA 15 Jan 2016
I bought a car from Apex recently and the only time I went in was to pick up the vehicle!  Mustafa the online manager worked on my behalf to find the car that I wanted and superb financing.  I would highly recommend seeking him out and letting him work for you for the best deal!
5 rate
Yelp
Aby J., Fremont, CA 12 Jan 2016
Of all the car lots I went to in Fremont Apex stood out leagues in front of the others. The staff and management are very helpful and friendly. The first time I went there I was helped by Jose and the second time George. Both were very professional and answered our questions easily. And if they didn...'t know the answer they were truthful instead of telling us a bs answer or what we wanted to hear. I spent a lot more time driving and walking around the lot with George and definitely recommend him if you go to Apex. I forgot the name of the management staff but they they made the buying process very smooth and relatively quick. My best tip would be to check their website for the prices for any vehicles you have in mind. For the cars I was looking at the online prices were much lower than the advertised price at the dealership. They said it was a sale but if you don't check the website you might pay much more than you need to and lost a haggling chip. Overall I highly recommend Apex and this would be my first stop if I wanted to buy another car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.