How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

ApexCars.Net is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
105 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bev S., Los Gatos, CA 13 Dec 2015
Right after getting my money back on a 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS that Cal's VW failed to produce a title for after over 4 months my husband and I drove directly to ApexCars.net to look at a 2014 Hyundai Sonata Limited.The car was in showroom condition and had been a lease. The CarFax showed excell...ent maintenance and the body and interior were immaculate (one small scuff on the front valence). The car was silver but I had had no luck finding another bronze one. Other than the color this car exceeded my expectations, however having low miles and being a step up in class it was a bit more expensive.   I explained my previous car buying dilemma to my salesman, Mustafa, and sales manager Brendan. After talking with finance we were able to offer an additional $1500 to meet in the middle and take the car for $21,000 out the door.I got my license plates and registration one month after closing the deal! The car drives like new and I'm very happy. Now THAT'S the way buying a car is supposed to be! Thanks guys. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Karume R., Dublin, CA 05 Dec 2015
Was looking for a 08-09 Lexus IS 350 with semi low miles. Saw one on Apex's website so went and test drove it. Ran nicely and had very low miles for an 08...39,000, was clean, brand new tires, Potenzas. Robert was the salesman that helped me, and he was helpful and honest, which was refreshing. ...Apex was somewhat willing to work with me on getting the price down, and getting payments around where I wanted. Yong was also helpful with trying to find me a good interest rate and was very nice and sweet. I took to my mechanic and he verified the car was in great condition which is what Apex was telling me. I've had it for about 2 months now, and it's still running like new, with no problems. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Josh A., San Jose, CA 04 Dec 2015
I was in search for a specific car, spent several weeks reading and researching first on the specific car I wanted, and found Apex through carfax that matched my criteria, low miles, 1 previous owner, it was the 3rd one I test drove.  Peter was helpful to the purchase and post-purchase process.  E...ven after the sale, without me asking, he went out of his way to find me a owners manual for the car at his own expense and had it sent to me, which is unlike any previous experience I have had.  I would buy another car from here.I've had the car for 3 months now and put 3,500 miles on it, now having spent time with it, I took it into the shop for a inspection and winterization for the mountains by Akin's on Park in San Jose (who is great), and it was given a bill of clean health.  Apexcars has someone go through their cars, and inspect/clean them before they list them for sale.I've got no regrets with this car, and would buy from here again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Eric L., San Ramon, CA 22 Nov 2015
First comes the disclaimer, I didn't buy anything from them, yet and I'm not in the market for a car anymore.BUT I love working with Jose.  He's great, was patient with my son as he asked him about every engine part.  Yeah my son asked all the question about the engine that I wish I kn...ew.Their selection is great and it all looks good.I would definitely go back when I'm in the market for a used car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Leslie M., Hayward, CA 09 Nov 2015
Let me start by saying Thanks to the general manager Craig !! He was awesome & made the deal on my car even better. Simon helped us out & we're going back to him for my moms new car. Chris was also very helpful in showing us all the cars I wanted to see & letting me test drive. I end...ed up getting a Dodge Charger 2012 which is one of the cars I've wanted for years. This was my first time car buying so i wasn't sure how it was going to go but the process went by quicker then I thought. Everyone was friendly & wanted to help out. We're referring all our friends & family here. Because we were referred here by my aunt & I see why. Very happy customer. Thanks again guys !! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ken R., Santa Clara, CA 08 Nov 2015
We had an outstanding shopping experience at ApexCars.net!  Huge selection, no pressure and great customer service focus! We drove off the lot in a sweet little car at a great price...but less than 7 days after we purchased our car from ApexCars.net we found ourselves broken down on the side of the... road 300 miles away from home.  We had purchased the car "as is" and did not buy an extended warranty but since the car broke down so soon after we purchased it, we felt compelled to call Apex and let them know about what had happened.Even though ApexCars was in no way obligated to help us out, they were very concerned and we felt they genuinely cared about what had happened to us.  They offered to take a look at the car but we were too far away from the bay area and had to take the car to a local shop.  Apex asked us to keep them abreast of the situation through the repairs.  In the end they were very apologetic about what had happened and offered to cover the costs of repairs for us! ApexCars.Net... OUTSTANDING, they clearly pride themselves in doing business with integrity!BIG Thanks to Craig, Brendan, Simon and Chris Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Antonio V., San Jose, CA 02 Nov 2015
I purchased a used truck and couldn't be happier with the Apex. The salesman Peter was a no pressure, easy-going, and very helpful salesman. I had been to a lot of dealerships and this was the first time I didn't feel like someone was trying to get one over on me. From the the salesman to th...e finance guy, everything felt like it was about the customer.. No games, none of the old tricks used by other salesman. I highly recommend this dealership! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Todd P., Novato, CA 13 Oct 2015
If you're looking for a used cars, go to these guys first. They did me a huge personal solid in getting me a beautiful low mileage Honda Civic.  It looks and feels great, a car I'll have for a decade to commute and take my kids to soccer. Their service was courteous, prompt and professional.... They got my car, got it in shape and got me out the door in no time.I'd send my mother to these guys. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kyra K., Lafayette, CA 03 Oct 2015
Is there a way I can give (10) Star Review?   What can I say but this is a first class operation.  My Story:Unexpectedly... someone totaled my car, and I needed to find a replacement car quickly.  I was replacing a MBZ 500 CLK, however this luxury car was no longer in my budget to purchase new. ...I wasn't in the market for any particular car, but I had my wish list so I decided to look at purchasing a newer used vehicle with good gas mileage, dependable and looked good.  When I spoke with the the General Manager Craig Perry, he said to go on line and check out the great selection of over (150) cards to choose from.  So I was thinking ... just another used car lot (ugggg) ... however I was pleasantly surprised.  The place was immaculate and the cars were all beautiful like a new car showroom.  I was impressed.Next, I was dreading the attack of the hungry used car sales people...  Again I was pleasantly surprised by the laid back knowledgeable sales people working at APEX, and I was paired up with Jose.  Jose was straight up and helpful.  He really listed to me and my wants and needs on my wish list.... not looking at me like I was a paycheck Finally, was the paperwork and financing.  Unfortunately. I no longer make $200K and no longer have the perfect credit - still recovering the real estate market meltdown.  Craig Perry the GM, was amazing.  He helped me get a decent loan with affordable payments on a (2014) MBZ 250 C.  And Yongi the Finance Manger wrapped everything up and sealed the deal with a shinny coat of protective sealer on my car.  I was out the door the same day in a new dependable car with low miles and great gas mileage.  YAY!Oh... And did I mention that Craig even filled up the new car with a tank of gas and dropped off the rental car.  Now that's class.Today. I brought it back to have the protective sealer applied and WOW is it beautiful - no more waxing to keep it protected.  Then Peter, Steve and Robert spent another couple hours making sure my (2) i-phones were hooked up to the cars Bluetooth system,  No more tickets.  They were amazing.Honestly... I never felt so taken care of as a single woman going into replace a vehicle and knowing there were a few odds not in my favor.  How many times do you associate trust and used car sales - All of my next cars will be purchased here. This could have gone a few different ways...  but It was one of the best sales experiences I've had in a long time. If you are in the market - I hope you all have the same great experience.  Craig you and the staff at APEX are the Best!!  Thank you for all that you did to help me - Kyra K Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Maridel M., Las Vegas, NV 18 Sep 2015
Came in on a Saturday morning to just browse at their inventory since we were shopping around in the area for a car and right when we came we honestly tried to avoid the salesman bc of previous experiences. But George was truly very nice and friendly! My parents enjoyed George's customer service... and my parents are very hard to please so that says a lot about him! He's a very personable and knowledgeable salesmen. He also had a lot of patience with us throughout the process. If you're ever looking for a car, I highly recommend to see George! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.