Meet Our Team

Pauline Wong

Pauline Wong

Title: Finance Director

pauline@apexcars.net

Michelle Blanco

Michelle Blanco

Title: Sales Consultant

michelle@apexcars.net

Tony Rivera

Tony Rivera

Title: Sales Consultant

Tony@apexcars.net

Richard Li

Richard Li

Title: Sales Manager

richard@apexcars.net

Jessica Allgire

Jessica Allgire

Title: Service Advisor

jessica@apexcars.net

Roen Rojas

Roen Rojas

Title: Service Advisor

Roen@apexcars.net

Omar Ansari

Omar Ansari

Title: Service Manager

omar@apexcars.net